Main navigation

Stelly, Rayjuan

Assistant/Athletic Secretary

rastelly@seattleschools.org

Stannard, Danica

Attendance Secretary

drstannard@seattleschools.org

Bauer, Rayna

Fiscal Specialist

rcbauer@seattleschools.org

Warner, Ashley

High School Counselor - Last Names Dw-Ki

amwarner@seattleschools.org

Romero, Diana

Proyecto Saber Teacher

daromero@seattleschools.org

Blocker, Jade

School Nurse

jmblocker@seattleschools.org

McLaughlin, Marianne

Special Education Teacher - Aspire

mamclaughlin@seattleschools.org

Puck, Danny

Deaf-Blind Intervener

djpuck@seattleschools.org

Pardo, Cecilia

Special Education Teacher - Distinct

cepardo@seattleschools.org

Keaton, Kilty

Reading and Math Specialist

kikeaton@seattleschools.org