Main navigation

Legal

Contacts

Contact Us

Phone: 206-252-0110
Fax: 206-252-0111

Greg Narver
General Counsel
Office: 3082
Phone: 206-252-0651

gcnarver@seattleschools.org

Legal Advisor to the Board, Superintendent, and Senior District Administrators; Operations; Finance; Construction; Contracts; General Business Issues; School District Governance.

John Cerqui
Deputy General Counsel
Office: 3083
Phone: 206-252-0115

jcerqui@seattleschools.org

Labor and Employment for Certificated, Paraprofessional, Office Personnel, and Non-Represented Staff; Personal Injury Claims; Lawsuit Management; Public Disclosure Commission

Nazik Youssef
Sr. General Counsel
Office: 3058
Phone: 206-252-0113

nsyoussef@seattleschools.org

Labor and Employment for IUOE Local 302, Building Trades, Machinists, Teamsters, and Carpenters Represented Staff; Special Education and Section 504 (SE and SW Regions); FERPA; Technology, Archives

Rachel Disario
Sr. General Counsel
Office: 3081
Phone: 206-252-0116

rcdisario@seattleschools.org

Special Education and Section 504 (NE, NW, and C Regions); Student Issues and Discipline (SE and SW Regions); Student Civil Rights (Title IX; HIB; etc.), Public Records

Roxane O’Connor
Assistant General Counsel/Public Records Officer
Office: 3080
Phone: 206-252-0117

radavis@seattleschools.org

Student Discipline, Contracts, Policy


Assistant General Counsel/PRO
Open

Public Records Requests

Amy Carter
Sr. Legal Assistant
Office: 3062
Phone: 206-252-0123

amcarter@seattleschools.org

Sr. Legal Assistant; Special Education; Special Education Student OCR Issues; Student Assignment and Enrollment Appeals

Lorraine Lee
Administrative Assistant/Public Records
Office: 3061
Phone: 206-252-0110

lnlee@seattleschools.org

Administrative Support to Public Records Officer

Carole Rusimovic
Sr. Legal Assistant
Office: 3064
Phone: 206-252-0118

crusimovic@seattleschools.org

Sr. Legal Assistant to John Cerqui and Nazik Youssef.   Processing/Tracking Claims for Damages; Unreimbursed Medical Claims; Employee Property Loss Claims; OSPI/OPP Subpoenas

Randall Enlow
Public Records Officer
Office: 3072
Phone: 206-252-0122

publicrecords@seattleschools.org

Legal Assistant to John Cerqui; Roxane O’Connor and Nazik Youssef. Scheduling of Student Discipline Hearings (Board Appeals); No Trespass Restriction Letters; Public Records​

Robin Wyman
Sr. Legal Assistant/Office Manager
Office: 3071
Phone: 206-252-0110

rwyman@seattleschools.org

Sr. Legal Assistant to General Counsel; Office Manager; Student and Employee Records Requests/Subpoenas; Personal Services Contracts; Budget; Equipment and Supplies