Seattle Public Schools

Family Support Program

Contact Information

Family Support Program 2023-24

JSCEE Main Office: 206-252-0950
Fax: 206-252-0957
FamilySupportFosterCare@seattleschools.org

Family Support Worker Contact Information by School

Beacon Hill International Elementary
Margarita Halverson, 206-252-2706, mdhalverson@seattleschools.org

Broadview-Thomson K-8
Senait Tadesse, 206-252-4094, satadesse@seattleschools.org

Concord International Elementary
TBH, 206-252-8118, supierce@seattleschools.org

Dearborn Park International Elementary
Hala Mana’o, 206-252-6930, hlmanao@seattleschools.org

Dunlap Elementary
Rogers Greene, 206-252-7023, rjgreene@seattleschools.org

Bailey Gatzert Elementary
Keith Ervin, 206-252-2836, kwervin@seattleschools.org

Highland Park International Elementary
Dominique Pie, 206-252-8240, dmpie@seattleschools.org

Martin Luther King, Jr. Elementary
Vallerie Fisher, 206-252-6738, vdfisher@seattleschools.org

Kimball Elementary
Abdifatah Husein, 206-252-7280, aahusein@seattleschools.org

Leschi Elementary
Wanda Davis, 206-252-2968, wldavis@seattleschools.org

Lowell Elementary
Andrea Bergan, 206-252-3068, aebergan@seattleschools.org

Thurgood Marshall Elementary
Danny Hawkins, 206-252-2800, dahawkins@seattleschools.org

James Baldwin Elementary (formerly Northgate)
Guillermo Carvajal, 206-252-4190, gcarvajal@seattleschools.org

Rainier Beach High School
Virginia Patu Bethea, 206-252-6360, vowens@seattleschools.org

Rising Star Elementary
Youka Hem, 206-252-7494, yohem@seattleschools.org

John Rogers Elementary
Sherrill Vaughan, 206-252-4331, snvaughan@seattleschools.org

Sand Point Elementary
Michelle Raine, 206-252-4642, mdraine@seattleschools.org

Seattle World School
Rocio Luquero, 206-252-2232, roluquero@seattleschools.org

JSCEE Central Office Staff

Alesia Jessie, Program Manager & Foster Care Liaison
206-252-0850, amjessie@seattleschools.org

Charlotte McCracken, Office Specialist
206-252-0950, cmmccracken@seattleschools.org

Jenny L. Miller, Native American Students
206-252-0231 jlmiller@seattleschools.org

FSW, McKinney-Vento & Foster Care
206-252-0840 familysupportfostercare@seattleschools.org

Jean-Masse Buchanan, McKinney-Vento
206-530-0364 jbuchanan@seattleschools.org

Steven A. Rachal, African American Male Achievement
206-247-4081 sarachal1@seattleschools.org

Abeyot Bogale, African American Male Achievement
anbogale@seattleschools.org