Family Support Program

Contact Information

Family Support Program 2021-22

JSCEE Office Tel: 206-252-0950
FAX: 206-252-0957
FamilySupportFosterCare@seattleschools.org

Family Support Worker Contact Information by School

Beacon Hill International Elementary
Juan Torres, 206-252-2706, jctorres@seattleschools.org

Broadview-Thomson K-8
Senait Tadesse, 206-252-4094, satadesse@seattleschools.org

Concord International Elementary
Genesis Cordova, 206-252-8100, gbcordova@seattleschools.org

Dearborn Park International Elementary
Vacant, 206-252-6930

Dunlap Elementary
Rogers Greene, 206-252-7023, rjgreene@seattleschools.org

Bailey Gatzert Elementary
Keith Ervin, 206-252-2836, kwervin@seattleschools.org

Hawthorne Elementary
Jenny Miller, 206-252-7230, jlmiller1@seattleschools.org

Highland Park International Elementary
Dominique Pie, 206-252-8240, dmpie@seattleschools.org

In-Tandem
Jimmy Collins, 206-252-9930, jicollins@seattleschools.org

Martin Luther King, Jr. Elementary
Vallerie Fisher, 206-252-6738, vdfisher@seattleschools.org

Kimball Elementary
Zeinab Ahmed, zmahmed@seattleschools.org

Leschi Elementary
Gerald Donaldson, 206-252-2968, gwdonaldson@seattleschools.org

Lowell Elementary
Youka Hem, 206-252-3022, yohem@seattleschools.org

Madrona Elementary
Claire Star, 206-252-3118, cfstar@seattleschools.org

Thurgood Marshall Elementary
Danny Hawkins, 206-252-2800, dahawkins@seattleschools.org

Northgate Elementary
Guillermo Carvajal, 206-252-4190, gcarvajal@seattleschools.org

Rainier Beach High School
Virginia Patu Bethea, 206-252-6360, vowens@seattleschools.org

Rising Star Elementary (Van Asselt)
Nina Bowman, 206-252-7547, nabowman@seattleschools.org

John Rogers Elementary
Andrea Bergan, 206-252-4320, aebergan@seattleschools.org

Sand Point Elementary
Michelle Raine, 206-252-4642, mdraine@seattleschools.org

Seattle World School
Rocio Luquero, 206-252-2232, roluquero@seattleschools.org

JSCEE Central Office Staff

Alesia Jessie, Program Manager/Foster Care Liaison
206-252-0850 amjessie@seattleschools.org

Charlotte McCracken, Office Specialist
206-252-0950 cmmccracken@seattleschools.org

L. Chrissy Dulik Dalos, FSW (Native American Ed.)
206-252-0231 lcdulikdalos@seattleschools.org

Francisco A. Gonzalez, FSW McKinney-Vento and Foster Care
206-252-0840 fagonzalezro@seattleschools.org