Main navigation

Technology Services

Contact Us

DoTS Managers

Senior Administrative Assistant

Timothy Hall
Senior Administrative Assistant
206-252-0120
tlhall@seattleschools.org

IT Operations and Cyber Security

April Mardock
Manager, IT Operations and Cyber Security
206-252-0353
armardock@seattleschools.org

Picture of April Mardock

TechLine

David Hawley
Manager, TechLine
206-252-0328
dwhawley@seattleschools.org

Picture of David Hawley

Technology Services

Steve Noebel
Interim Manager, Technology Support Services
206-391-4752
sjnoebel@seattleschools.org

Enterprise Applications & Data Services

Judie Jaeger
Director, Enterprise Applications & Data Services
206-252-0461
jejaeger@seattleschools.org

picture of Judie Jaeger

Student Systems

William Drake
Manager, Student Systems
206-252-0478
wddrake@seattleschools.org

Picture of William Drake

Business Intelligence

Anna Cruz
Manager, Business Intelligence
206-252-0447
ascruz@seattleschools.org

Project Management

Joanne Cobb
Senior Project Manager
206-743-3578
jdcobb@seattleschools.org