Seattle Public Schools

Volunteer

School Contacts for Volunteers

Each school has a principal-appointed volunteer program liaison (VPL) who approves volunteers based on the information provided on volunteer applications. VPL duties are typically carried out by a member of the school office staff (School Assistant or Secretary) who plays many other roles at the school. Please allow at least two weeks for volunteer application processing.

NameSchool or ProgramEmail
Kalani IgartaAthleticsathletics@seattleschools.org
Angela WilsonAdamsarwilson@seattleschools.org
Patricia RocheAdamspjroche@seattleschools.org
Jay MillerAki Kurose
lmmiller3@seattleschools.org
Meleana MaakeAlan T. Sugiyamamemaake@seattleschools.org
Irene Merz
Renee Umeno
Alkiiwmerz@seattleschools.org
reumeno@seattleschools.org
Tracy HughesArbor Heightstlhughes1@seattleschools.org
Sonja Haas B.F. Daysmhaas@seattleschools.org
Gemille WiseBagleygrwise@seattleschools.org
Nicole SudJames Baldwin (former school name – Northgate)nlsud@seattleschools.org
Cal HartmannBallardcmhartmann@seattleschools.org
Romelle BradfordBeacon Hillrlbradford@seattleschools.org
Jody HapgoodBorenjahapgood@seattleschools.org
Cathy DonohueBroadview Thomsoncldonohue@seattleschools.org
Karen AbbottBryantkaabbott@seattleschools.org
Lucille Random Cascade PPlurandom@seattleschools.org
Brenda KirkpatrickCascadiabfkirkpatric@seattleschools.org
Shannon MatthewsCascadiasmmatthews1@seattleschools.org
Elaine MerzCatharine Blaineermerz@seattleschools.org
Kelley HofmannCedar Parkkshofmann@seattleschools.org
Tracey LottCenter Schooltlott@seattleschools.org
Donna VeenhuizenChief Sealthdmveenhuizen@seattleschools.org 
C.C. SaeteurnClevelandccsaeteurn@seattleschools.org
Leanne LoeweCoeldloewe@seattleschools.org
Phletha WynnConcordpdwynn@seattleschools.org
Atia YousufDearborn Parkatyousuf@seattleschools.org
Roberta WilliamsDecaturrcwilliams1@seattleschools.org
Jessica KutilekDecaturjekutilek@seattleschools.org
Mary WilsonDennymewilson@seattleschools.org
TBDDunlap
Julia DeteringEcksteinjrdetering@seattleschools.org
Rochelle WilliamsEmersonrpwilliams@seattleschools.org
Pauline AshmanFairmount Parkpcashman@seattleschools.org
Edith BockerFranklinembocker@seattleschools.org
Jhitana BallGarfieldjlball@seattleschools.org
Stacy WhiteGatewoodswhite@seattleschools.org
Kelly DugarGatzertkldugar@seattleschools.org
Pam JonesGenesee Hillpkjones@seattleschools.org
Jasmine DunnGraham Hilljkdunn1@seattleschools.org
Beverly DennyGreen Lakebrdenny@seattleschools.org
Keren HoltGreenwoodkcholt@seattleschools.org
Jennifer ConnollyHamiltonjaconnolly@seattleschools.org
Olivia Rollins PickettHawthorneomrollinspic@seattleschools.org
Eaton, Donna Hawthornedoeaton@seattleschools.org
Mersina RuedigerHaymkruediger@seattleschools.org
Yolanda Jackson-EdwardsHazel Wolfyljackson@seattleschools.org
Irene MerzHighland Parkiwmerz@seattleschools.org
Jill MetzIngrahamjmmetz@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth HuddIngrahamtrhudd@seattleschools.org
Meleana MaakeInteragencymemaake@seattleschools.org
Sanjay MishraJane Addamssnmishra@seattleschools.org
Erika IrwinJohn Muirerirwin@seattleschools.org
Veronica AinsaJohn Rogersvnainsa@seattleschools.org
Fabricio Calvet-RecktenwallJohn Stanfordfacalvetreck@seattleschools.org
Angela Rosnick Kimballanrosnick@seattleschools.org
Selina JacksonLafayettesajackson@seattleschools.org
Kasey DowningLaurelhurstkmdowning@seattleschools.org
Annette Godon Lawtonalgodon@seattleschools.org
Kristina CeriseLawtonkmalesandrin@seattleschools.org
Teresa StoutLeschi tstout@seattleschools.org
Carole JohnsonLicton Springscljohnson@seattleschools.org
Twinnet Armstead BowensLincolntwarmsteadbo@seattleschools.org
Alexis JohnsonLowellabjohnson1@seattleschools.org
Sara PietraszewskiLowellsjpietraszew@seattleschools.org
Kathy KatzenLoyal Heightskkatzen@seattleschools.org
Steven BeaulieuLoyal Heightssjbeaulieu@seattleschools.org
Lora BunchMadisonllbunch@seattleschools.org
Shai’Ree WalkerMadronasjwalker@seattleschools.org
Ebony HallMadronaemhall@seattleschools.org
Punniya PooleMagnoliapkpoole@seattleschools.org
Sharla WipplingerMagnoliashwipplinger@seattleschools.org
Robin LeeMaplerolee@seattleschools.org
Charlesetta WelchMartin Luther King Jr.chwelch@seattleschools.org
Julie DolanMcClurejadolan@seattleschools.org
Michael DahlMcDonaldmtdahl@seattleschools.org
Julia WaldeckMcGilvrajlwaldeck@seattleschools.org
Kamari ThompsonMeanykjthompson@seattleschools.org
Latria WhiteMercerlawhite1@seattleschools.org
Nina ArmstrongMiddle Collegenaarmstrong@seattleschools.org
Vivian van GelderMontlakevavangelder@seattleschools.org
Rae KayesNathan Halerkkeyes@seattleschools.org
Carolyn HostetlerNorth Beachcmhostetler@seattleschools.org
Nicole Sud
Mayra Sanchez Rangel
James Baldwinnlsud@seattleschools.org
masanchezran@seattleschools.org
Karen PodbelaNovakapodbela@seattleschools.org
Stacey CastilloOlympic Hillsstcastillo@seattleschools.org
Sabrina O’BrienOlympic Viewsnobrien@seattleschools.org
Cynthia RainwaterOrcacyrainwater@seattleschools.org
Lani HustonPathfinderlahuston@seattleschools.org
Virginia AppelQueen Anneviappel@seattleschools.org
LaNita ThomassonRainier Beachlthomasson@seattleschools.org
Ngoc VoRainier Viewnmvo@seattleschools.org
Bang Tam NguyenRising Starbtnguyen@seattleschools.org
Louis ShoecraftRobert Eagle Staffljshoecraft@seattleschools.org
Sarah ThomasRooseveltsathomas@seattleschools.org
Christy PudduckRoxhillcspudduck@seattleschools.org
Charlene ShanahanSacajaweacyshanahan@seattleschools.org
Elif Gumruk-MokranSalmon Bayelgumrukmokr@seattleschools.org
Jessica TaiSand Pointjetai@seattleschools.org
Sara SchlagSanisloseschlag@seattleschools.org
Jennifer TothSeattle Skills Centerjmtoth@seattleschools.org
Baeda AgonaferSeattle World Schoolbmagonafer@seattleschools.org
Colleen Weinstein, Thabisa MazurSelf Help ProjectsSelfHelpProjects@seattleschools.org
Audrey TurpaudSouth Shoreahturpaud@seattleschools.org
Miriam DeleonStevensmrdeleon@seattleschools.org
Cherese WilliamsT. Marshallcnwilliams@seattleschools.org
Sarah FultonThornton Creeksffulton@seattleschools.org
Bri’Anna Aguilar SmithTOPSbmsmith1@seattleschools.org
Tammy Jackson-AlexanderTOPStljacksonale@seattleschools.org
Denise KoenigView Ridgedbkoenig@seattleschools.org
Lin McCormickViewlandslkmccormick@seattleschools.org
Leandra DavidsonViewlandslddavidson@seattleschools.org
Katrina BeckwithWashingtonksbeckwith@seattleschools.org
Roshni HourseltWedgwoodrohourselt@seattleschools.org
Brenda Fontenot
Jennifer Dreier
West Seattle Elbfontenot@seattleschools.org
jkdreier@seattleschools.org
Amy HuberWest Seattle HSaahuber1@seattleschools.org
Elena Triantafillidis West Woodlandeatriantafil@seattleschools.org
Kelli DerrigWhitmankederrig@seattleschools.org
Monica GanyardWhittiermaganyard@seattleschools.org
Ayane AhmedWing Lukeayahmed@seattleschools.org

Please note that volunteer opportunities vary throughout SPS schools. If you have questions about your application, background checks, or available volunteer opportunities, please email the liaison at your school.

Athletic volunteers apply through the Athletic Department online application. – do not apply through the school volunteer process. Please do not contact your school’s volunteer program liaison if you support any of the Athletic Department sports.