Main navigation

Volunteer

School Contacts for Volunteers

Each school has a principal-appointed volunteer program liaison who approves volunteers based on the information provided on your volunteer application.

Please note that volunteer opportunities vary and some schools may have very limited or no volunteer openings especially during COVID-19 conditions. If you have questions about your application, background checks, or available volunteer opportunities, please email the liaison at your school.

Athletic volunteers apply through the Athletic Department online application.

Please do not contact your school’s volunteer program liaison or apply via the Samaritan application process if you support any of our Athletic Department sports.

NameSchool or ProgramEmail
Kalani IgartaAthleticsathletics@seattleschools.org
Sharla WipplingerAdamsshwipplinger@seattleschools.org
Dieu Tram NguyenAki Kurosedtnguyen@seattleschools.org
Kelly DugarAlan T. Sugiyamakldugar@seattleschools.org
Valerie McDonaldAlkivamcdonald@seattleschools.org
Hillary FleenerArbor Heightshjfleener@seattleschools.org
Sonja HaasB.F. Daysmhaas@seattleschools.org
Gemille WiseBagleygrwise@seattleschools.org
Cindy PetersonBallardcrpeterson@seattleschools.org
Romelle BradfordBeaconrlbradford@seattleschools.org
Jody HapgoodBorenjahapgood@seattleschools.org
Kristina BartlesonBroadview Thomsonkebartleson@seattleschools.org
Kathleen BrownBryantkpbrown@seattleschools.org
Lucille Random Cascade PPlurandom@seattleschools.org
Aldona MitchellCascade PPammitchell1@seattleschools.org
Laura RemmeCascadialremme@seattleschools.org
Elaine MerzCatharine Blaineermerz@seattleschools.org
Kelley HofmannCedar Parkkshofmann@seattleschools.org
Tracey LottCenter Schooltlott@seattleschools.org
Donna VeenhuizenChief Sealthdmveenhuizen@seattleschools.org 
Lynda HoangClevelandlthoang@seattleschools.org
Leanne LoeweCoeldloewe@seattleschools.org
Sohee KimConcordsokim1@seattleschools.org
Atia YousufDearborn Parkatyousuf@seattleschools.org
Beth LeeDecaturbrlee@seattleschools.org
Mary WilsonDennymewilson@seattleschools.org
Creigh HatyDunlapcchaty@seattleschools.org
Ann PetersonEcksteinapeterson@seattleschools.org
Julia DeteringEcksteinjrdetering@seattleschools.org
Rochelle WilliamsEmersonrpwilliams@seattleschools.org
Lori MooreFairmount Parkllmoore@seattleschools.org
Edith BockerFranklinembocker@seattleschools.org
Monique DevereauxGarfieldmndevereaux@seattleschools.org
Regina CarrGarfieldrmcarr@seattleschools.org
Stacy WhiteGatewoodswhite@seattleschools.org
Carrie BoldenGatzertcbolden@seattleschools.org
Pam JonesGenesee Hillpkjones@seattleschools.org
Ebony HallGraham Hillemhall@seattleschools.org
Beverly DennyGreen Lakebrdenny@seattleschools.org
Keren HoltGreenwoodkcholt@seattleschools.org
Louis ShoecraftHamiltonljshoecraft@seattleschools.org
Donna EatonHawthornedoeaton@seattleschools.org
Elona WhiteHawthorneekwhite@seattleschools.org
Kathleen BroseHaykabrose@seattleschools.org
Erin HayesHayemhayes@seattleschools.org 
Evelyn ShelbyHazel Wolfeshelby@seattleschools.org
Yolanda Jackson-EdwardsHazel Wolfyljackson@seattleschools.org
Marisela SanchezHighland Parkmbsanchez@seattleschools.org
Jill MetzIngrahamjmmetz@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth HuddIngrahamtrhudd@seattleschools.org
Charlene SookinInteragencyclsookin@seattleschools.org
Sanjay MishraJane Addamssnmishra@seattleschools.org
Erika IrwinJohn Muirerirwin@seattleschools.org
Michelle DoughertyJohn Rogersmpdougherty@seattleschools.org
Kamari ThompsonJohn Stanfordkjthompson@seattleschools.org
Irene MerzKimballiwmerz@seattleschools.org
Selina JacksonLafayettesajackson@seattleschools.org
Kasey DowningLaurelhurstkmdowning@seattleschools.org
Annette Godon Lawtonalgodon@seattleschools.org
Kristina CeriseLawtonkmalesandrin@seattleschools.org
Donyetta SanfordLeschidjsanford@seattleschools.org
Carole JohnsonLicton Springscljohnson@seattleschools.org
Stephanie ReichLicton Springssgreich@seattleschools.org
Twinnet Armstead BowensLincolntwarmsteadbo@seattleschools.org
Dustin CrossLowellddcross@seattleschools.org
Maria SmithLowellmdsmith@seattleschools.org
Kathy KatzenLoyal Heightskkatzen@seattleschools.org
Steven BeaulieuLoyal Heightssjbeaulieu@seattleschools.org
Lora BunchMadisonllbunch@seattleschools.org
Shai’Ree WalkerMadronasjwalker@seattleschools.org
Andrea Myers-BesheerMadronaasmyers@seattleschools.org
Michele BarreraMagnoliameramirez1@seattleschools.org
Robin LeeMaplerolee@seattleschools.org
Charlesetta WelchMartin Luther King Jr.chwelch@seattleschools.org
Julie DolanMcClurejadolan@seattleschools.org
Mary SlaterMcDonaldmcgovernslater@seattleschools.org
Julia WaldeckMcGilvrajlwaldeck@seattleschools.org
Denise HolmesMeanydlholmes@seattleschools.org
Elona ThompsonMercereethompson@seattleschools.org
 Kattie JonesMiddle Collegekcjones@seattleschools.org
Vivian van GelderMontlakevavangelder@seattleschools.org
Rae KayesNathan Halerkkeyes@seattleschools.org
Carolyn HostetlerNorth Beachcmhostetler@seattleschools.org
Nicole SudNorthgatenlsud@seattleschools.org
Karen PodbelaNovakapodbela@seattleschools.org
Angeline NguyenOlympic Hillsaanguyen@seattleschools.org
Danielle VaillancourtOlympic Hillsdrvaillancourt@seattleschools.org
Sabrina O’BrienOlympic Viewsnobrien@seattleschools.org
Cynthia RainwaterOrcacyrainwater@seattleschools.org
Lani HustonPathfinderlahuston@seattleschools.org
KarenAlvarezQueen Anneksalvarez@seattleschools.org
LaNita ThomassonRainier Beachlthomasson@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth WardRainier Viewemward@seattleschools.org
Bang Tam NguyenRising Starbtnguyen@seattleschools.org
Angela CollinsRobert Eagle Staffamcollins@seattleschools.org
Roy MercaRooseveltrmerca@seattleschools.org
Audrey TurpaudRoxhillahturpaud@seattleschools.org
Charlene ShanahanSacajaweacyshanahan@seattleschools.org
Britta BowmanSalmon Baybmbowman@seattleschools.org
Kelli DerrigSand Pointkederrig@seattleschools.org
Sara SchlagSanisloseschlag@seattleschools.org
Jennifer TothSeattle Skills Centerjmtoth@seattleschools.org
Kristie WongSeattle World Schoolktwong1@seattleschools.org
Colleen Weinstein, Thabisa MazurSelf Help ProjectsSelfHelpProjects@seattleschools.org
Main Office StaffSouth Shore!SouthShoreMainOffice@seattleschools.org
Radhana Trust-BolackStevensratrustbolac@seattleschools.org
Cherese WilliamsT. Marshallcnwilliams@seattleschools.org
Sarah FultonThornton Creeksffulton@seattleschools.org
Bri’Anna Aguilar SmithTOPSbmsmith1@seattleschools.org
Tammy Jackson-AlexanderTOPStljacksonale@seattleschools.org
Denise KoenigView Ridgedbkoenig@seattleschools.org
Karen AbbottViewlandskaabbott@seattleschools.org
Katrina BeckwithWashingtonksbeckwith@seattleschools.org
Martha BurgeWedgwoodmburge@seattleschools.org
Antoinette FelderWest Seattle Elalfelder@seattleschools.org
Edrick Pesquera-LluberasWest Seattle HSedpesquerall@seattleschools.org
Cindy DesirWest Seattle HScidesir@seattleschools.org
Brandi MattilaWest Woodlandblmattila@seattleschools.org
Elaine Way Whitmanelway@seattleschools.org
Monica GanyardWhittiermaganyard@seattleschools.org
Andrea CampbellWing Lukeadcampbell@seattleschools.org