Main navigation

Science

About Us

Science Curriculum Team

Bethany Sjoberg
P-12 Science Program Manager
blwalsh@seattleschools.org

PreK – 5th Grade

Angie Swartz
PK Curriculum Specialist, Head Start Early Learning Coach
ajswartz@seattleschools.org

Debra Diaz
Elementary Curriculum Specialist
didiaz@seattleschools.org

Julia Ward
Elementary School Curriculum Specialist
jaward@seattleschools.org

Liz Sugino David
Elementary School Curriculum Specialist
esdavid@seattleschools.org

6th – 12th Grade

Alisha Taylor
Middle School Curriculum Specialist
altaylor@seattleschools.org

Kaija Reinelt
High School Curriculum Specialist supporting Differentiation. Teacher Ballard HS
klreinelt@seattleschools.org

Joshua Tashima-Boyd
High School Curriculum Specialist supporting Chemistry A and Physics A, Teacher Franklin HS
jftashimaboyd@seattleschools.org

Jen Fox
High School Curriculum Specialist supporting Biology, Teacher Lincoln HS
jbfox@seattleschools.org

Marni Jacobs
High School Curriculum Specialist supporting Physics. Teacher Chief Sealth HS
mljacobs@seattleschools.org

Tiffany Robinson
High School Curriculum Specialist supporting Chemistry. Teacher Nathan Hale HS
tmrobinson@seattleschools.org

Yolanda Jones
High School Curriculum Specialist supporting Chemistry. Teacher Franklin HS
yrjones@seattleschools.org