2023-2024 SPS 6-8 ELA Digital Instructional Materials

Adoption Committee Members

Name, Role, Region

Amy Arvidson, Teacher, NW

Shana Brown, Teacher on Special Assignment, Central Office

Ashley Fanale, Teacher, SE

Maggie Fish, Teacher on Special Assignment, Central Office

Ann Gately, Teacher, NW

Alison Havran, Teacher SE

Jessica Korf, Parent, SW

Kara Kreider, Teacher, SW

Nichole Lau, Teacher, NW

Sarah Maxwell, Teacher, NE

Alex Okubo, Teacher, NE

Ticely Reeves, Teacher, NW

Evin Shinn, Teacher on Special Assignment, SE

Colin Slingsby, Teacher, SW

Marcus Spiess, Teacher, SE

Yoseph Woldeamanuel, Parent, NW