Skip To ContentSkip To Content
    Board Members Elect Take Oath of Office
    Posted on 11/28/2017
    Photos of three board members, Zachary DeWolf, Edan Mack and Betty Patu

    Please join Superintendent Larry Nyland and the Seattle School Board at the Oath of Office Ceremony for Zachary DeWolf, Eden Mack, and Betty Patu. All three School Board Directors Elect will be sworn-in following remarks from The Superintendent of Public Instruction, Chris Reykdal.

    Director Patu will be serving her third term. DeWolf and Mack will be entering their first term. Refreshments will be served.

    The Oath of Office Ceremony will be held, Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 6-7 p.m., at the John Stanford Center for Educational Excellence.

    Thank you to outgoing Directors Sue Peters and Dr. Stephan Blanford for their leadership and dedication to students and education over the last four years.

    The board members and superintendent pose for a photo