BRIDGES

Department Contacts


BRIDGES Special Education Support Staff

Sherry Studley
Student Support Services Supervisor-BRIDGES, XIP, Transition 
Roxhill Annex
MS WP-267
9430 30th Ave SW, Seattle, WA 98126
206-252-9934
srstudley@seattleschools.org

Angela Carrion
Registrar/Administrative Assistant-BRIDGES
Roxhill Annex
MS WP-267
9430 30th Ave SW, Seattle, WA 98126
206-252-9930
arcarrion@seattleschools.org

Lauren Ryman
School Counselor
Roxhill Annex
MS WP-267
9430 30th Ave SW, Seattle, WA 98126
206-252-9930
lfryman@seattleschools.org

Glen Boyd
School Psychologist, Transition Specialist
John Stanford Center for Educational Excellence
2445 3rd Ave. S., Seattle, WA 98134
206-252-0837
gmboyd@seattleschools.org

Seattle Public Schools Special Education Department
John Stanford Center for Educational Excellence
2445 3rd Ave. S., Seattle, WA 98134
206-252-0058
specialed@seattleschools.org


Teachers, Locations, and Student Hours 2020-2021
(when full-time in-person school resumes)

Bridges 1 

Swedish Hospital at Ballard
5300 Tallman Ave NW, Seattle, WA 98107
M-F 8:55 AM – 3:45 PM; Early Dismissal Wednesdays at 2:30 PM
Maggie Meister, 206-781-6261, mumeister@seattleschools.org

Swedish Hospital at First Hill & Cherry Hill campuses
747 Broadway, Seattle, WA 98122
M-F 8:55 AM – 3:45 PM; Early Dismissal Wednesdays at 2:30 PM
Kelly Walker, 206-386-6727, kawalker@seattleschools.org

Providence Mt. St. Vincent at West Seattle
4831 35th Ave SW, Seattle, WA 98126
M-F 8:55 AM – 3:45 PM; Early Dismissal Wednesdays at 2:30 PM
Joseph Baird, 917-450-0367, jdbaird@seattleschools.org

Project Search at Children's Hospital (classroom at Roosevelt Commons in U-District)
4300 Roosevelt NE, Seattle, WA 98105
M-F 8:55 AM – 3:45 PM; Early Dismissal Wednesdays at 2:30 PM
Sheila King, 206-491-0479,  smking@seattleschools.org

Project Search at University of Washington  (classroom at Nova High School in Central District)
Home base classroom: Nova High School, 2410 E Cherry St, Seattle, WA 98122
M-F 8:55 AM – 3:45 PM; Early Dismissal Wednesdays at 2:30 PM
Eileen Mizwicki, 206-252-3490, emmizwicki @seattleschools.org

Bridges 2

Ingraham High School
1819 N. 135th, Seattle, WA 98133
M-F 8:55 AM – 3:45 PM; Early Dismissal Wednesdays at 2:30 PM
Anne Anderson, 206-252-4021, aeanderson@seattleschools.org
Jeff Proctor, jsproctor@seattleschools.org

Rainier Beach High School
8815 Seward Park Ave S Seattle, WA 98118
M-F 8:55 AM – 3:45 PM; Early Dismissal Wednesdays at 2:30 PM
Renee Wong, 206-252-6462,  rlwong@seattleschools.org

Roxhill Annex
MS WP-267
9430 30th Ave SW, Seattle, WA 98126
M-F 8:55 AM – 3:45 PM; Early Dismissal Wednesdays at 2:30 PM
Judy Camann, 206-252-9930,  jecamann@seattleschools.org

Floating Programs
Mailing Address:
Roxhill Annex
MS WP-267
9430 30th Ave SW, Seattle, WA 98126
Kelley Goodman, krgoodman@seattleschools.org
Mitch Jeune, mijeune@seattleschools.org

Bridges 3

Ingraham High School
1819 N. 135th, Seattle, WA 98133
M-F 8:55 AM – 3:45 PM; Early Dismissal Wednesdays at 2:30 PM
Main Office: 206-252-3880
Margaret Ward, 206-252-4018,  mmward@seattleschools.org
Heidi Leyton, 206-252-4019,  hjleyton@seattleschools.org

Rainier Beach High School
8815 Seward Park Ave S, Seattle, WA 98118
M-F 8:55 AM – 3:45 PM; Early Dismissal Wednesdays at 2:30 PM
Micah Lewis, 206-252-6477, mslewis@seattleschools.org

Roxhill Building
9430 30th Ave SW, Seattle, WA 98126
M-F 8:55 AM – 3:45 PM; Early Dismissal Wednesdays at 2:30 PM
Ellen Carleton, 206-252-9943, eacarleton@seattleschools.org
Alisha Winger, 206-252-9949, amwinger@seattleschools.org

Bridges 4

Rainier Beach High School
8815 Seward Park Ave S, Seattle, WA 98118
M-F 8:55 AM – 3:45 PM; Early Dismissal Wednesdays at 2:30 PM
Main Office: 206-252-6418

Bridges U

North
Ingraham High School
1819 N. 135th, Seattle, WA 98133
M-F 8:55 AM – 3:45 PM; Early Dismissal Wednesdays at 2:30 PM
Anne Anderson, 206-252-4021, aeanderson@seattleschools.org

Central
Seattle Central College and Learning Center/Seattle Vocational Institute (SVI)
M-F, hours vary
Erik Bishop,  ebbishop@seattleschools.org

South
South Seattle College and Georgetown Campus
M-F, hours vary
Judy Camann, 206-252-9930,  jecamann@seattleschools.org

ACHIEVE at Highline College
Outreach Center
23835 Pacific Highway S., Kent, WA 98032
M-F, hours vary
Megan Sanchez, 206-375-1037, mcsanchez@seattleschools.org