Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    McKinney-Vento Team:

    To be hired
    McKinney-Vento Liaison
    206-252-0857
    @seattleschools.org

    Natalie Long
    MKV Coordinator
    206-252-0952
    nlong@seattleschools.org

    Antonious Dean
    Southeast Region Family Support Specialist
    206-252-0768
    aldean@seattleschools.org

    Gwendolyn Jimerson
    NE Region Family Support Specialist
    206-252-0769
    gejimerson@seattleschools.org

    Sharon Peterson
    Central Regional Support Specialist
    206-252-0840
    sypeterson1@seattleschools.org

    Brittany Sampson
    NW Region Family Support Specialist
    206-252-0826
    brsampson@seattleschools.org

    Iyonna Spears
    West Region Family Support Specialist
    206-252-0955
    iispears@seattleschools.org

    Office Hours:

    Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

    District Office Street Address:

    Seattle Public Schools
    John Stanford Center for Educational Excellence
    2445 3rd Ave. S.
    Seattle, WA 98134

    Map and Driving Directions

    Mailing Address:

    McKinney-Vento Program
    Seattle Public Schools
    MS 33-938
    PO Box 34165
    Seattle, WA 98124-1165