Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Who We Are

     

    Cashel Toner, Executive Director of Curriculum, Assessment and Instruction

    Ph: (206) 252-0093

    Email: cctoner@seattleschools.org


    Michele Flannell, Early Learning Manager

    Ph: (206) 252-0186

    Email: mmflannell@seattleschools.org

     

    Mary Fickes, Early Learning Coordinator

    Ph: (206) 252-0127

    Email: mpfickes@seattleschools.org

     

    Susan Hall, Alignment Partnerships

    Ph: (206) 252-0994

    Email: slhall@seattleschools.org

     

    Tisha Crumley, Inclusion Specialist

    Ph: (206) 252-0790

    Email: ticrumley@seattleschools.org

     

    Meredith Fourre, Early Learning Professional Development Coach

    Ph: (206) 252-0418

    Email: msfourre@seattleschools.org

     

    Jessica Monahan, Senior Administrative Assistant

    Ph: (206) 252-0679

    Email: jlmonahan@seattleschools.org