Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Each school has an assigned volunteer program liaison who processes volunteer applications. If you have questions about volunteer opportunities, your application, background checks, etc, please email the liaison at your school.

    Name School Email
    Sharla Wipplinger
    Adams
    Bee Mattox
    Aki Kurose
    Amey Nutter Alki alnutter@seattleschools.org
    Tracy Hughes
    Arbor Heights
    Sonja Haas
    B.F. Day
    Regina Thornton Bagley rathornton@seattleschools.org
    Cindy Peterson
    Ballard
    Romelle Bradford
    Beacon
    Jody Hapgood
    Boren
    Kristina Bartleson
    Broadview Thomson
    Kathleen Brown
    Bryant kpbrown@seattleschools.org
    Anna Johnson
    Cascade PP
    Aldona Mitchell
    Cascade PP
    Laura Remme
    Cascadia
    Elaine Merz
    Catharine Blaine
    Kelley Hofmann
    Cedar Park
    Tracey Lott
    Center School
    Donna Veenhuizen
    Chief Sealth dmveenhuizen@seattleschools.org 
    Lynda Hoang
    Cleveland
    Leanne Loewe
    Coe
    Patrice Robinson
    Concord
    Atia Yousuf Dearborn Park atyousuf@seattleschools.org
    Beth Lee
    Decatur
    Mary Wilson
    Denny mewilson@seattleschools.org
    Creigh Haty
    Dunlap
    Ann Peterson
    Eckstein
    Julia Detering
    Eckstein
    Shalaine Parramore
    Emerson
    Lori Moore
    Fairmount Park
    Edith Bocker Franklin embocker@seattleschools.org
    James Blanton Garfield jeblanton@seattleschools.org
    Katy Thomas
    Gatewood
    Stacy White
    Gatewood
    Carrie Bolden
    Gatzert
    Stacy Pritchard
    Genesee Hill
    Mary McWhinney
    Graham Hill
    Beverly Denny
    Green Lake
    Keren Holt Greenwood kcholt@seattleschools.org
    Louis Shoecraft
    Hamilton
    Donna Eaton
    Hawthorne doeaton@seattleschools.org
    Elona White Hawthorne ekwhite@seattleschools.org
    Kathleen Brose
    Hay kabrose@seattleschools.org
    Erin Hayes Hay emhayes@seattleschools.org 
    Evelyn Shelby
    Hazel Wolf
    Yolanda Jackson-Edwards
    Hazel Wolf
    Patricia Bunting
    Highland Park
    Jill Metz
    Ingraham
    Elizabeth Hudd
    Ingraham
    Charlene Sookin
    Interagency
    Ellen Patt
    Jane Addams
    Erika Irwin
    John Muir
    Michelle Dougherty
    John Rogers
    Kamari Thompson
    John Stanford
    Saeteurn Cheing
    Kimball
    Tanya Maldonado
    Kimball
    Selina Jackson
    Lafayette
    Kasey Downing
    Laurelhurst kmdowning@seattleschools.org
    Annette Godon  Lawton algodon@seattleschools.org
    Kristina Cerise
    Lawton
    Donyetta Sanford
    Leschi
    Carole Johnson
    Licton Springs
    Michele Warner
    Lincoln mbwarner@seattleschools.org
    Dustin Cross Lowell ddcross@seattleschools.org
    Maria Smith Lowell mdsmith@seattleschools.org
    Kathy Katzen
    Loyal Heights
    Steven Beaulieu
    Loyal Heights
    Lora Bunch
    Madison
    Tana Leybold
    Madrona
    Michele Barrera
    Magnolia
    Robin Lee
    Maple
    Charlesetta Welch
    Martin Luther King Jr.
    Julie Dolan McClure jadolan@seattleschools.org
    Mary Slater
    McDonald
    Julia Waldeck  McGilvra
    jlwaldeck@seattleschools.org
    Denise Holmes
    Meany
    Astara Gill
    Mercer
     Kattie Jones Middle College kcjones@seattleschools.org
    Vivianvan Gelder
    Montlake
    Rae Kayes
    Nathan Hale
    Carolyn Hostetler
    North Beach
    Nicole Sud
    Northgate
    Shelly Hurley              Northgate
    Karen Podbela
    Nova
    Angeline Nguyen
    Olympic Hills
    Danielle vaillancourt Olympic Hills drvaillancourt@seattleschools.org
    Sabrina O'Brien Olympic View
    Cynthia Rainwater
    Orca
    Lisa Clayton
    Pathfinder
    KarenAlvarez
    Queen Anne
    LaNita Thomasson
    Rainier Beach lthomasson@seattleschools.org
    Elizabeth Ward
    Rainier View
    Bang Tam Nguyen Rising Star btnguyen@seattleschools.org
    Angela Collins
    Robert Eagle Staff
    Jennifer Connolly
    Robert Eagle Staff
    Roy Merca
    Roosevelt
    Kimberly Amsden
    Roxhill
    Charlene Shanahan
    Sacajawea
    Britta Bowman
    Salmon Bay
    Kelli Derrig
    Sand Point
    Sara Schlag Sanislo seschlag@seattleschools.org
    Jennifer Toth
    Seattle Skills Center
    Dakota Spear 
    Seattle World School
    Kelly Dugar
    South Lake
    Jessica Powell
    South Shore
    Radhana Trust-Bolack
    Stevens ratrustbolac@seattleschools.org
    Cherese Williams
    T. Marshall cnwilliams@seattleschools.org
    Elona Thompson
    Thornton Creek
    Gemille Wise TOPS grwise@seattleschools.org
    Jill Biondolillo
    TOPS
    Denise Koenig
    View Ridge
    Karen Abbott
    Viewlands
    Katrina Beckwith
    Washington
    Martha Burge
    Wedgwood
    Shanika Russell
    West Seattle El
    Latisha Ellis
    West Seattle HS ljellis@seattleschools.org
    Brandi Mattila
    West Woodland
    Elaine Way  Whitman elway@seattleschools.org
    Monica Ganyard
    Whittier
    Andrea Campbell
    Wing Luke