Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Family Support Program 2018-2019

    JSCEE Office Tel: 206-252-0950
    FAX: 206-252-0957
    FamilySupportFosterCare@seattleschools.org

    Contact Information by School

    School Family Support Worker Phone Email
    Beacon Hill International Juan Torres 206-252-2706 jctorres@seattleschools.org
    Dunlap Rogers Greene
    206-252-7023 rjgreene@seattleschools.org
    Bailey Gatzert Keith Ervin
    Dominique Pie (0.5)
    206-252-2836
    206-252-2836
    kwervin@seattleschools.org
    dmpie@seattleschools.org
    Hawthorne Aquinetta Williams 206-252-7220 ahebertwilli@seattleschools.org
    Martin Luther King,  Jr. Vallerie Fisher 206-252-6724 vdfisher@seattleschools.org
    Leschi Gerald Donaldson
    Dominique Pie (0.5)
    206-252-2698
    206-252-2698
    gwdonaldson@seattleschools.org
    dmpie@seattleschools.org
    Lowell Jenny Allen 206-252-3059 jrallen@seattleschools.org
    Northgate Guillermo Caravajal 206-252-4190 gcarvajal@seattleschools.org
    Rainier Beach Virginia (Owens) Bethea 206-252-4190 vowens@seattleschools.org
    Sand Point Michelle Raine (0.7) 206-252-4642 mdraine@seattleschools.org
    Seattle World School Nebiat Tessema 206-252-2232 nhtessema@seattleschools.org
    Van Asselt Nina Bowman 206-252-7546 nabowman@seattleschools.org

     

    JSCEE Central Office Staff

    Name Title Phone E-mail
    Alesia Jessie Program Manager/Out-of-Home
    (Foster Care) Point of Contact
    206-252-0850 amjessie@seattleschools.org
    Charlotte McCracken Office Specialist 206-252-0950 cmmccracken@seattleschools.org
    Paula Murray FSW for McKinney-Vento 206-252-0629 pemurray@seattleschools.org
    L. Chrissy Dulik Dalos FSW for Native American Education 206-252-0231 lcdulikdalos@seattleschools.org