Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Family Support Program 2020-2021

    JSCEE Office Tel: 206-252-0950
    FAX: 206-252-0957
    FamilySupportFosterCare@seattleschools.org

    Contact Information by School

    School Family Support Worker Phone Email
     Beacon Hill International  Juan Torres 206-252-2706  jctorres@seattleschools.org
     Broadview-Thomson K8  Senait Tadesse 206-252-4094  satadesse@seattleschools.org
     Concord International  Genesis Cordova 206-252-8100  gbcordova@seattleschools.org
     Dearborn Park Int'l  Zeinab Ahmed 206-252-6930  zmahmed@seattleschools.org
     Dunlap  Rogers Greene
    206-252-7023  rjgreene@seattleschools.org
     B. Gatzert  Keith Ervin
    206-252-2836
     kwervin@seattleschools.org
     Hawthorne  Nick Adams
    206-252-7230  naadams@seattleschools.org
     Highland Park  Dominique Pie 206-252-8240  dmpie@seattleschools.org
     In-Tandem  Jimmy Collins 206-252-9930  jicollins@seattleschools.org
     Martin Luther King, Jr.  Vallerie Fisher 206-252-6738  vdfisher@seattleschools.org
     Leschi  Gerald Donaldson
    206-252-2968
     gwdonaldson@seattleschools.org
     Lowell  Youka Hem
    206-252-3022  yohem@seattleschools.org
     Madrona  Nebiat Tessema 206-252-3118  nhtessema@seattleschools.org
     T. Marshall  Danny Hawkins 206-252-2800  dahawkins@seattleschools.org
     Northgate  Guillermo Carvajal 206-252-4190  gcarvajal@seattleschools.org
     Rainier Beach HS  Virginia Patu Bethea 206-252-6360  vowens@seattleschools.org
     Rising Star (Van Asselt)  Nina Bowman 206-252-7547  nabowman@seattleschools.org
     J. Rogers  Andrea Bergan 206-252-4320  aebergan@seattleschools.org
     Sand Point  Michelle Raine 206-252-4642  mdraine@seattleschools.org
     Seattle World School  Rocio Luquero 206-252-2232  roluquero@seattleschools.org

     

    JSCEE Central Office Staff

    Name Title Phone E-mail
     Alesia Jessie  Program Manager/Out-of-Home,
     (Foster) Care Point of Contact
     206-252-0850  amjessie@seattleschools.org
     Charlotte McCracken  Office Specialist  206-252-0950  cmmccracken@seattleschools.org
     L. Chrissy Dulik Dalos  FSW for Native American Ed.  206-252-0231  lcdulikdalos@seattleschools.org
     Francisco A. Gonzalez  FSW, McKinney-Vento &
     Out-of-Home (Foster) Care
     206-252-0840  fagonzalezro@seattleschools.org