Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Nancy Petersen

    Nancy Petersen
    Director, Infrastruce
    206-252-0480 | nlpetersen@seattleschools.org

    Picture of April Mardock

    April Mardock
    Manager, IT Operations and CyberSecurity
    206-252-0353 | armardock@seattleschools.org

    Picture of David Hawley

    David Hawley
    Manager, TechLine
    206-252-0328 | dwhawley@seattleschools.org

    Picture of Colleen Halvorson

    Colleen Halvorson
    Manager, Technology Services
    206-252-0428 | crhalvorson@seattleschools.org

    Picture of Danielle Johnston

    Danielle Johnston
    Executive Assistant
    206-252-0305 | drjohnston@seattleschools.org

    picture of Judie Jaeger

    Judie Jaeger
    Director, Enterprise Applications & Data Services
    206-252-0461 | jejaeger@seattleschools.org

    Picture of William Drake

    William Drake
    Manager, Student Systems
    206-252-0478 | wddrake@seattleschools.org

    Placeholder Picture

    Anna Cruz
    Manager, Business Intelligence
    206-252-0447 | ascruz@seattleschools.org

    Placeholder Picture

    Carrie McKenzie
    Manager, Project Management
    206-252-0364 | clmckenzie@seattleschools.org

    Picture of Joe Valenti.

    Joe Valenti
    Administrative Assistant
    206-252-0120 | jmvalenti@seattleschools.org