Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Digital Learning Specialists

    Robert Bernstein: rpbernstein@seattleschools.org
    Gary Cranston: gcranston@seattleschools.org
    Darla Donnelly: dldonnelly@seattleschools.org
    Maggie Fish: mafish@seattleschools.org
    Wally Gutierrez: rrgutierrez@seattleschools.org
    Noelle Kaiser: nckaiser@seattleschools.org
    Emily Wang: emwang@seattleschools.org