Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    JoLynn D Berge
    Asst Superintendent for Business & Finance
    jdberge@seattleschools.org
    206-252-0087


    Contracting Services

    MS 22-337
    contractingservices@seattleschools.org
    Fax 206-743-3018

    Diane Navarro
    Contracts Manager
    RFPs, Bids, Contracts
    206-252-0564
    dtnavarro@seattleschools.org

    Nancy Milgate
    Contracts Specialist II
    RFPs, Bids, Contracts
    206-252-0566
    namilgate@seattleschools.org

    Jennifer Zutis
    Contracts Specialist I
    RFPs, Bids, Contracts
    206-252-0571
    jkzutis@seattleschools.org


    Purchasing Services

    MS 23-376
    Please Contact Buyer's via email or on their direct Lines below!
    procurementservices@seattleschools.org
    Fax 206-252-0505

    Craig Murphy
    Purchasing Manager
    Bids, Formal, Quotes, Informal, Vehicles
    206-252-0570
    cemurphy@seattleschools.org8

    Susan Johnston
    Buyer II
    Books, Textual, Literature, Library Supplies, Testing Materials
    206-252-0569
    sjohnston@seattleschools.org

    Alicia Festa
    Buyer II
    Open PO’s, Warehouse (JSCEE) Stock
    206-252-0756
    arfesta@seattleschools.org

    Crystal Miller
    Buyer I
    Computers (DELL, APPLE), Printers (HP), Science, Software, Registrations
    206-252-0563
    cnmiller@seattleschools.org

    Anja Markovic
    Buyer I
    Open PO's, Field Trips, Follett, Walkie Talkie, Maps &Globes, Magazines.
    206-252-0713
    almarkovic@seattleschools.org

    Mary Mangold
    Buyer I
    Field Trips, Registrations, Lakeshore, Graduation Diplomas, Follett Library B2B, Open PO's, Magazines Subscriptions
    206-252-0565
    mfmangold@seattleschools.org


    Central Warehouse

    MS11-375
    Fax 206-252-0576

    Kathleen Katterhagen
    Director of Logistics
    MS23-376
    206-252-0579
    kkatterhagen@seattleschools.org

    Gary Deitz
    Warehouse Manager
    206-252-0578
    gmdeitz@seattleschools.org

    Lula Ghebreab
    Office Specialist III
    Warehouse Customer Service, B2B Assistance
    206-252-0575
    lghebreab@seattleschools.org


    Mail Services

    MS11-377

    Steven Tolliver
    Mail Clerk II
    JSCEE Mailroom
    206-252-0084
    stolliver@seattleschools.org